Skip to content
92.3 FM

The Tseries Mixtape

A modern twist to our favourite old Bollywood songs. Music label Tseries is responsible for this project through their new web series entitled Mixtape.

The web series will have seventeen (17) episodes and features both duet and solo performances with an acoustic musical arrangement. The Tseries Mixtape will include twenty-six (26) popular Bollywood playback singers like Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Salim Merchant, Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal, Armaan Malik, Aditi Singh, Neeti Mohan, Kanika Kapoor, Nakash Aziz, Harshdeep Kaur, Jonita Gandhi, Aditya Narayan and Palak Muchhal among many others.

T-Series Managing Director and Chairman, Bhushan Kumar told Times of India, “Having such a massive catalogue of songs, we always wanted to do something on these lines. We are delighted that Mixtape is finally coming to life with such great talent from the industry.” The series premiered on June 15 with Neha Kakkar and Mohammed Irfan being highlighted. The second episode is expected to showcase the talent of Tulsi Kumar and Armaan Malik.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *